Loading…

Reviews

Insight Imaging
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
April Robinson
April Robinson
2020-02-11T18:03:14+0000
Great staff and nice clean facility. Everyone is curtious and respectful. Also, for mammograms and bone density exams... the doctor goes over your results immediately. Quality service and easy to locate the facility.read more
Sindi Claypool
Sindi Claypool
2020-02-11T16:40:21+0000
such a wonderful staff, we even enjoyed the other patients in the waiting room😂The technician was a lovely woman,... very kind and caring❤read more
Diana Balsiger
Diana Balsiger
2020-01-30T19:48:49+0000
If you need a mammogram this is the place to go. Everyone is so friendly but professional and Dr. Wilson is awesome.... She's personable and friendly and thorough. So glad to be a patient here.read more
Libby Anderson
Libby Anderson
2020-01-16T17:00:55+0000
My exam was fast, easy, painless and complete!!! I love that I sit with the radiologist right there and get my... results....no more waiting for a week!!!read more
Erica Kugler
Erica Kugler
2019-12-31T16:56:41+0000
Very friendly service prompt and immediate
LoriDee Long Malott
LoriDee Long Malott
2019-12-21T15:00:32+0000
I was greeted warmly and professionally and didn't wait at all to go for my mammogram. The technician was respectful,... kind and efficient. When she finished I changed and only waited 2 minutes to speak with Dr. Agnes who gave me my results and chatted personally for a few minutes. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Easy Breezy. I highly recommend Insight Imaging for all imaging needs. I was even thanked for taking care of myself and getting a mammogram. 💗read more
Tracy Christman-DiPippo
Tracy Christman-DiPippo
2019-12-12T21:45:43+0000
Insight Imaging is so awesome. I love Dr. Agnes and wonder why all imaging places don't give you mammogram results on... the spot! Couldn't be happier with this place!!read more
Patty Curry
Patty Curry
2019-12-12T16:46:54+0000
Very friendly and efficient. Dr Agness is the best!
B.j. Peterson
B.j. Peterson
2019-12-11T19:39:08+0000
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. I especially like Dr. Agnes, who is compassionate and kind. I have been going to... Insight Imaging for years and would not go anywhere else.read more
Tina Roppa Skrukrud
Tina Roppa Skrukrud
2019-12-11T18:25:15+0000
The service is great! Love the fact that get results while at your appointment.
Maria Lambert
Maria Lambert
2019-12-10T23:06:33+0000
i was impressed by the modern and efficient machines and the fast results. Staff was quick and polite and the office... neat, organized and clean. all in all a very satisfying experience. Thank you.read more
Julie Toney
Julie Toney
2019-12-06T17:11:29+0000
All staff were very professional but also very caring. I felt all staff cared about ME, not just a client. I would... definitely recommend Insight Imaging to anyone needing their services. The whole process was done very quickly, very short wait time.read more
Terri Norvell
Terri Norvell
2019-12-06T15:37:08+0000
I have used "Insight Imaging" services twice in the last few months, as referred by my Dr.With each visit, I... experienced Kind, Professional Technicians, and Physician. Fast, concise and organized service, and results! A comfortable and convenient experience all around! I'll absolutely choose Insight Imaging over other options in this area, in the future. Thanks ladies for your Great service!read more
Doris M Whittlesey
Doris M Whittlesey
2019-12-05T19:49:08+0000
I highly recommend Insight Imaging for your annual mammogram! I received personalized service and left with the... results of my mammogram after the radiologist reviewed it with me. Somehow I had put the wrong time on my calendar and showed up an hour late, but the receptionist just laughed with me and had me come back later the same day!read more
Cindy Burke
Cindy Burke
2019-12-03T20:31:28+0000
On time, pleasant, kind staff. Very gentle and sincere!
Myra Davies
Myra Davies
2019-11-27T05:26:40+0000
The imaging was easier than I expected. The technician was very nice & knowledgeable. it was Awesome to see Dr Wilson... & see the image and have it explained right there. thank you. Myraread more
Rhonda Hopping Lamoureux
Rhonda Hopping Lamoureux
2019-11-27T02:06:45+0000
The staff was friendly, professional and their services were very quick, including results. It was probably one of the... easier doctor appointments I've ever had. Great, clear mammogram images.read more
Nancy Brost
Nancy Brost
2019-11-22T20:16:44+0000
Appointment was timely. Staff was very friendly, efficient, and professional.
Kelsey Booth Anderson
Kelsey Booth Anderson
2019-11-21T22:31:03+0000
Wonderful staff super knowledgeable gentle and kind. I highly recommend insight imaging
Diane Ivey Wallace
Diane Ivey Wallace
2019-11-02T06:19:53+0000
They have always been prompt, friendly and really informative. Love this place ❤️
Jeanina Smith
Jeanina Smith
2019-10-31T20:28:52+0000
Staff are incredibly nice and caring.
Teresa Undercoffer Walker
Teresa Undercoffer Walker
2019-10-17T01:53:32+0000
I was diagnosed with an aggressive breast cancer. Thanks to Insight Imaging for the compassion and genuine concern for... me and my husband at a very scary time!I highly recommend Insight Imaging!GET YOUR MAMMOGRAMread more
Andrea Gekas
Andrea Gekas
2019-05-20T20:58:09+0000
Great experience. Comfortable, relaxing, quick, friendly. And Dawn, the certified mammogram tech was the highlight even... in the awkward situation of a mammogram.read more
Tammy Hughes
Tammy Hughes
2018-10-18T15:57:58+0000
Dr. Agness and her staff are amazing!!! Why go anywhere else?Fast, efficient, caring, smart. I love being able to see... my mammogram immediately. Peace of mind is worth so much. No waiting, no stress.read more
Kimette Collier Neufeld
Kimette Collier Neufeld
2017-09-13T15:36:33+0000
In and out in 15 minutes! These people are caring and efficient!!
Jennifer Lewis Clark
Jennifer Lewis Clark
2016-10-25T17:30:39+0000
Fast, friendly and you receive your results right away!
Charity Stewart
Charity Stewart
2016-09-14T13:27:33+0000
Went there yesterday for my 20wk ultra sound and was so impressed!!!!! They got me RIGHT in!!!! Totally sensitive to... the fact I had been holding 22oz of water in my bladder. Staff was fabulous!!!! And the ultra sound tech was super sweet and personal and really knew how to work the machine. I am so thankful for a place like this in my town!!! It's amazing! Have not met dr Agnes but my sister went there for her breast cancer mammo and dr Agnes is awesome from what she said!!!!! The whole place is a blessing and I left feeling like they really truly caredread more
Polly Wilhelm Hormel
Polly Wilhelm Hormel
2015-05-08T05:54:02+0000
Brittany Shoels
Brittany Shoels
2015-04-30T13:47:37+0000
Dr. Agness is a wonderful Doctor who is very kind. The best part is, you review your results with her, in minutes after... the exam. That's amazing peace of mind.read more
Lora Boyter Sutton
Lora Boyter Sutton
2015-04-28T17:46:37+0000
My appointment was at 10:30. By 10:39, I was done with the mammogram and by 11a I was out the door after having been... shown the images by Dr. Agness who thoroughly went over them with me. She even had my scans from Kaiser 3 years prior! Her staff was very nice and efficient and such a welcoming environment! This was so much better than going to Kaiser!! I highly recommend Insight Imaging and Dr. Agness!!!read more
Roberta Peters
Roberta Peters
2014-03-19T13:39:11+0000
Dr Agness and her staff are the BEST team I have ever had experience with. The new 3-D imaging is INCREDIBLE and the... results were IMMEDIATE! The 3-D mammogram takes 50 images that could pick up the smallest abnormality. I was amazed as Dr Agness scrolled through my images to show that I was clear. This new technology will no doubt save even more lives since it can detect cancer even earlier than with regular mammograms. Women without insurance qualify for free mammograms thanks to a grant. There's no reason to put it off any longer. If you need a mamm. and you've been thinking about it, give them a call.read more
Joy Porter
Joy Porter
2014-03-19T04:40:12+0000
WOW!!! So, I head in for my exam with the latest and greatest 3D Mammogram Imaging and what happens, she finds a couple... of spots. Immediately, she sent me into another lovely room for an ultrasounds to verify what was found all in the same appointment (all within 30 minutes of my arrival). There was NO time for fear to set in...instant results were provided by Dr. Melisa showing that they are just cysts. I'm so THANKFUL FOR DR. MELISA!!! Had this been just a regular experience, I would have been called back to inform me that they found something and I would have had to wait perhaps days before the next appointment and then another day or two (or longer) to get the actual results because the technician isn't allowed to read the ultrasound. It would have so easy (and human) to have been stressed out or fearful in the waiting period. Ladies, Dr. Melisa's office and staff are OUTSTANDING!!! The service is unlike any other Dr.'s office I've ever visited and I strongly encourage you to seek her services! If you have insurance, great. If you don't-she offers FREE Mammograms to any woman needing theirs completed. There are no excuses and obviously, no room for fear! They are also doing FULL X-Rays for any need so have your Dr. prescribe you to go to her for this service as well! Help get the word out! Love you Dr. M!read more
Next Reviews